Total Automotive Services

616 South U.S. Highway 41, Ruskin, FL 33570

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Richard H

09/13/2018
Absolutely the best. Honest, competent and very people friendly. Five stars are not enough!


 Posted by Julio Cesar M

09/02/2018
Excelente servicio


 Posted by Samaritan G

08/27/2018
thank you


 Posted by Tex P

08/12/2018
I took my mother-in-law's car to Total Automotive and once again was very pleased. The problems were fixed correctly, the service was friendly and the prices fair. I think mechanics in general have an image problem because most people do not trust that they are being treated fairly. Julio is the exception because he is honest and dependable. I once told him that and he stated that it is a shame that an honest mechanic is the exception in the industry because it should be that honest shops were the rule rather than the exception. I recommend Julio and Total Automotive without any reservations.


 Posted by Kelvin S

08/05/2018
Great service at an affordable price!


 Posted by Tex P

07/04/2018
Julio, the owner of Total Automotive Services is the epitome of what every mechanic shop owner and businessman in any industry ought to be. Competent, professional, polite, friendly, and honest. I have used his services for several years and though he has the latest equipment, he has always gone the extra mile to make sure my charges are not any higher than they need to be. Infrequently, when I have to take my car back after some repairs, Julio will stand by his work and go back and work on the vehicle some more at no extra charge Without any reservation I recommend Total Automotive Services to family and friends, or anyone else interested in receiving professional services at an honest rate. My name is Tex Perez and I would welcome any personal inquiries at 404-513-6001.


 Posted by Bob L

06/27/2018
TAS work was so good, I felt like baking them brownies in thanks. 5,000 mile check and services, brake fluid flush, tires, and alignment! Made driving my car a newly smooth ride. Kate Lochte


 Posted by Rene B

06/05/2018
Dependable work and employees. The owner is very caring and gives great customer service.


 Posted by Beverly G

05/02/2018
Excellent service, very honest that's why I've been taking my vehicle there for any service. Very trustworthily.


 Posted by Ted G

05/02/2018
Excellent service.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Total Automotive Services

Main Office
616 South U.S. Highway 41
Ruskin, FL, 33570

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM-2:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Total Automotive Services. All Rights Reserved.

Login